Cross Country Schedule

Tentative Foothill Technology Cross Country Schedule 2019-IN PROGRESS

Date Meet Location Start
Sat. Aug. 31 UCSB Gaucho Invitational UCSB Lagoon 8:00 a.m.
Fri. Sept. 6
Cool Breeze Invitational
Rose Bowl, Pasadena 3:00pm
Wed. Sept 11
Friendship Meet
Mission Park, Camarillo  3:15 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 20 Raider Invitational College Park, Oxnard 12:00 p.m.
Thurs. Sept. 26 TCAA Preview Meet Camino Real Park 4:30 p.m
Sat. Oct. 5 Central Park Invitational Central Park, HB 8:00 a.m.
Wed. Oct 9 Lake Casitas Twilight Meet Lake Casitas, Ojai 4:00 p.m
Sat. Oct. 12 Clovis Invitational Woodward Park, Clovis TBA
Fri. Oct. 19 Dos Pueblos Invitational Chase or Shoreline Park 2:00pm (for non Clovis)
Fri. Oct 25 Mt. Sac Invitational Mt. Sac, Walnut TBA
10-26-11-2 FALL BREAK (WILL PRACTICE) VARIOUS AM
Fri. Nov. 1 Apache Invitational Legg Lake 3:00 p.m.
Thur. Nov. 7 TCAA League Finals Lake Casitas, Ojai 3:15 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 16 CIF SS Prelims Riverside CC Course TBA
Sat. Nov. 23 CIF SS Finals Riverside CC Course TBA
Sat. Nov. 30 California State Championships Woodward Park, Clovis TBA
Wed, Dec 11 Awards Night Spirito Hall 6pm-8pm
Bold Black Meet with qualification Standards Bold Blue  Varsity Only 

 

FTHS Cross Country Wiki Home Page 


Revisions