Cross Country Schedule

Tentative Foothill Technology Cross Country Schedule 2019-IN PROGRESS

Date Meet Location Start
Sat. Aug. 31 UCSB Gaucho Invitational UCSB Lagoon 8:00 a.m.
Fri. Sept. 6
Cool Breeze Invitational
Rose Bowl, Pasadena  3:00pm
Wed. Sept 11
Friendship Meet
Mission Park, Camarillo  3:15 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 20 Raider Invitational College Park, Oxnard 1:30 p.m.
Thurs. Sept. 26 TCAA Preview Meet Camino Real Park 4:30 p.m
Sat. Oct. 5 Central Park Invitational Central Park, HB 8:30 a.m.
Wed. Oct 9 Lake Casitas Twilight Meet Lake Casitas, Ojai 4:00 p.m
Sat. Oct. 12 Clovis Invitational Woodward Park, Clovis TBA
Sat. Oct. 19 Pending Meet for non Clovis
Fri. Oct 25 Mt. Sac Invitational Mt. Sac, Walnut TBA
10-26-11-2 FALL BREAK (WILL PRACTICE) VARIOUS AM
Fri. Nov. 1 Apache Invitational Legg Lake 4:15p.m.
Thur. Nov. 7 TCAA League Finals Lake Casitas, Ojai 3:15 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 16 CIF SS Prelims Riverside CC Course TBA
Sat. Nov. 23 CIF SS Finals Riverside CC Course TBA
Sat. Nov. 30 California State Championships Woodward Park, Clovis TBA
Wed, Dec 11 Awards Night Spirito Hall 6pm-8pm
Bold Black Meet with qualification Standards Bold Blue  Varsity Only 

 

FTHS Cross Country Wiki Home Page 

‎Coaches | Schedule | Summer Practice & Tryout Info | Division IV CC Standards 

 Handbook | Fall Training Schedule | Daily Practice Location | Important Messages 

 Students’ View of CC | 2014 Cross Country Results | Important CC Links & Info

 School Records | Top 10 | Class Records | Fundraising | Donations 

 Information Sheet for Prospective Athletes | History | CIF Results | State Results 

 VCCC and Track and Field Website (link) | Ventura Unified School District (link) |Prepcaltrack (link)


Revisions