Cross Country Schedule

Tentative Foothill Technology Cross Country Schedule 2017-Possible 

Date Meet Location Start
Sat. Sept. 2 UCSB Gaucho Invitational UCSB Lagoon 8:00 a.m.
Fri Sept 8
Cool Breeze Invitational
Rose Bowl, Pasadena
PM (under the lights)
Sat. Sept. 9
Morro Bay Invitational (tentative)
Morro Bay HS
10:00 a.m.
Sat. Sept. 16 The Ojai Invitational (tentative) Lake Casitas, Ojai 8:00 a.m
Wed. Sept. 20
TCAA League Meet #1 Camino Real Park 4:00 p.m
Sat. Sept. 30 Dos Pueblos Invitational Shoreline Park, Santa Barbara 2:00 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 4 Lake Casitas Twilight Meet Lake Casitas, Ojai 4:00 p.m
Sat. Oct. 7 Clovis Invitational Woodward Park, Clovis TBA
Thur. Oct. 12 TCAA League Meet #2 Fillmore  4:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 14 Cal Poly Invitational Fairbanks Course, SLO 10 a.m.
Fri. Oct. 20 Mt. Sac Invitational Mt. Sac, Walnut 11:00 a.m.
Fri. Oct. 27 Ventura County Championships Lake Casitas, Ojai 1:30 p.m.
Thur. Nov. 2 TCAA League Finals Lake Casitas, Ojai 3:15 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 11 CIF SS Prelims Riverside CC Course TBA
Sat. Nov. 18 CIF SS Finals Riverside CC Course TBA
Sat. Nov. 25 California State Championships Woodward Park, Clovis TBA
Bold Black Meet with qualification Standards Bold Blue  Varsity Only 

FTHS Cross Country Wiki Home Page 

‎Coaches | Schedule | Summer Practice & Tryout Info | Division IV CC Standards 

 Handbook | Fall Training Schedule | Daily Practice Location | Important Messages 

 Students’ View of CC | 2014 Cross Country Results | Important CC Links & Info

 School Records | Top 10 | Class Records | Fundraising | Donations 

 Information Sheet for Prospective Athletes | History | CIF Results | State Results 

 VCCC and Track and Field Website (link) | Ventura Unified School District (link) |Prepcaltrack (link)


Revisions